Small Size League/RoboCup 2012/Teams

From RoboCup Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Small Size League/RoboCup 2012/Teams

Teams with late pre-registration we are allowing to still submit registration material and will allow them to participate if there is space and they qualify technically
-- Team Affiliation Team Leader Contact Status
1 WarBots University of Waterloo Anson Ho ah3ho@uwaterloo.ca Pre-Registered
2 Parsian Amirkabir University of Technology Vahid Mehrabi small-size@parsianrobotic.ir Qualified
3 Skuba Kasetsart University Qualified
4 RoboFEI University Center of FEI Felipe Fill Cardoso felipefill19@gmail.com Qualified
5 Immortals Iran University of Science & Technology Ali Salehi nysalehi@gmail.com Qualified
6 Thunderbots University of British Columbia Amy Leson robocup@ece.ubc.ca Qualified
7 NeuIslanders Near East University Nurullah Akkaya nurullah@nakkaya.com Conditionally Qualified
8 KIKS Toyota National College of Technology Toko Sugiura sugi@toyota-ct.ac.jp Qualified
9 RFC Cambridge Massachusetts Institute of Technology Lisa Liu liulisa@mit.edu Qualified
10 ER-Force University of Erlangen Michael Bleier info@robotics-erlangen.de Qualified
11 RoboDragons Aichi Prefectural University Kotaro Yasui kocha1116@ybb.ne.jp Qualified
12 RoboPET RoboPET Arthur Kalsing arthurkalsing@gmail.com Pre-Registered
13 STOx's Santo Tomas University Juan Manuel Calderón juan_mch@yahoo.com Qualified
14 Warthog Robotics Universidade de São Paulo Rafael G. Lang warthog@sc.usp.br Qualified
15 Mrl Qazvin Islamic Azad University Aras Adhami Aras Adhami Qualified
16 Omid ECE Department of Shahed University Seyed A. Alaie omid.robotics.ssl@gmail.com Conditionally Qualified
17 BRocks Bogazici University Feyza Varol feyzavarol@gmail.com Qualified
18 Tigers Mannheim Cooperative State University Mannheim Oliver Steinbrecher management@tigers-mannheim.de Qualified
19 RoboIME Instituto Militar de Engenharia Paulo F. F. Rosa rpaulo@ime.eb.br Qualified
20 RoboJackets Georgia Institute of Technology Alex Cunningham alexgc@gatech.edu Qualified
21 ZjuNlict Zhejiang University Cliffyin cliffyin@zju.edu.cn Qualified
22 Furgbol Felipe C. Moraes felipe.alcm@gmail.com Qualified
23 Inceptum Javier Thierry robocup.ccm@gmail.com Pre-Registered
24 SM-Art Mohammad Amin Mosayebi eeXBee@gmail.com Pre-Registered
25 ODENS Osaka Electro-Communication University MASUTANI Yasuhiro masutani@isc.osakac.ac.jp Pre-Registered
26 KN2C Milad AbaeiRad KN2CSSL@gmail.com Pre-Registered
27 NUST Falcons Arsalan Akhter arsalan_akhter@ymail.com Pre-Registered
28 Eagle Knights Marco Morales marco.morales@itam.mx Conditionally Qualified
29 Bochica Javad Amiryan amiryan.j@gmail.com Pre-Registered
30 Cyrus Javad Amiryan amiryan.j@gmail.com Conditionally Qualified
31 Kavak Mehdi Akbari - Conditionally Qualified