Small Size League/RoboCup 2017/Teams

From RoboCup Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Small Size League/RoboCup 2017/Teams

Team Country Contact TDP ID Video 1 Contact Qualification status
Anorak Pakistan Hamza Munir TDP https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yVUDzGpZ-jw&feature=youtu.be saud.hamza.munir@gmail.com Qualified
Eagle Knights Mexico Edgar Granados -- https://youtu.be/pHkLUM8qqEY gary.granados@gmail.com Not qualified
ER-Force Germany Andreas Wendler TDP https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gVW78fS8jDE info@robotics-erlangen.de Qualified
Fort Collins Football Club USA Hamidreza Chitsaz -- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RU1BeHIC2Kk&feature=youtu.be chitsaz@chitsazlab.org Not qualified
Immortals Iran Ali Salehi -- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jjj0WHBrwUs nysalehi@gmail.com Withdrawn
KgpKubs India Gunjan Sengupta TDP https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wy9mAXyBh0w&feature=youtu.be gsengupta2810@gmail.com Qualified
KIKS Japan Toko Sugiura TDP https://youtu.be/3FgBU91CwWs sugi@toyota-ct.ac.jp Qualified
MCT Susano Logics Japan Toshiyuki Beppu TDP https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qtu6l-IUwS0&feature=youtu.be bepputb@star.odn.ne.jp Qualified
MRL Iran Meisam Kassaeian TDP https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xc-FbymA958&feature=youtu.be meisam.kassaeian@gmail.com Qualified
NEUIslanders TRNC Ersin AYTAC TDP https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e7OqtOFQLNY ersin.aytac@robotics.neu.edu.tr Qualified
OMID ROBOTICS TEAM Iran Ali Mollajafai -- https://youtu.be/oDAAtctmNlY omid.robotics.ssl@gmail.com Withdrawn
OP-AmP Japan Takato Horii TDP https://youtu.be/lTpneOC89tY takato.horii@ams.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp Qualified
Parsian Iran Mohammad Mahdi Shirazi TDP http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8_ICF030Ob8&feature=youtu.be mhmmdshirazi@me.com Qualified
RoboDragons Japan Yusuke Adachi TDP https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LvETlsa4qK4 im161001@cis.aichi-pu.ac.jp Qualified
RoboFEI Brazil Caio Braga José TDP https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=h9yl50RF3jI caiobragajose@gmail.com Qualified
RoboIME Brazil Paulo Fernando Ferreira Rosa TDP https://youtu.be/rlxgNCqy0AU rpaulo@ime.eb.br Qualified
RoboJackets USA William Stuckey TDP https://youtu.be/JopYcfZa_nQ wstuckey3@gatech.edu Qualified
RoboTeam Twente Netherlands Ewoud Croll TDP https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jiX_Bj5Laas e.croll@roboteamtwente.nl Qualified
SRC China Yangsheng Ye TDP https://youtu.be/zZp3S7LW6uo yys@seer-robotics.com Qualified
SSH Netherlands Rimon Oz TDP https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f7peCffg6sI robocup.saxion@gmail.com Qualified
STOx's Colombia Saith Rodríguez TDP https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ee6dN9PGvSw saithrodriguez@usantotomas.edu.co Qualified
TIGERs Mannheim Germany Nicolai Ommer TDP https://youtu.be/hNpINBrlHdE?list=PLhh50aXd_nZTd_lHGl-BhydKGA8hI2Grc management@tigers-mannheim.de Qualified
UBC Thunderbots Canada Michaela Ragoonath TDP https://youtu.be/YfZC3Btu-4g ubcrobocup@gmail.com Qualified
ULtron Canada Philippe Turgeon TDP https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Uczjynn7RH0&t=3s philippe.turgeon.4@ulaval.ca Qualified
UMass MinuteBots USA Spencer Lane TDP https://youtu.be/_68vjaTxH_w slane@cs.umass.edu Qualified
UTFSM AIS Team Chile Tomas Rodenas Espinoza -- https://youtu.be/fY90JVYUZdA tomas.rodenas@uv.cl Not qualified
Warthog Robotics Brazil Rafael Guedes Lang TDP https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SeYXkUSNUUo rafael.lang@wr.sc.usp.br Qualified
ZJUNlict China Tianyao Gao TDP https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TLEgin3fSfE tianyao@zju.edu.cn Qualified