Small Size League/RoboCup 2018/Teams

From RoboCup Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Small Size League/RoboCup 2018/Teams


Division A

Team Country Contact Name Contact Email TDP Video Preliminary qualification status Final qualification status
CMμs United States Devin Schwab dschwab@andrew.cmu.edu TDP https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QpLQi8I9xiQ Qualified Qualified
ER-Force Germany Andreas Wendler info@robotics-erlangen.de ETDP https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NW_sUKnbUms Qualified Qualified
Immortals Iran Omid Najafi onajafi141@gmail.com TDP https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8xlrnf9Nu30 Conditionally Qualified Qualified
KIKS Japan Toko Sugiura sugi@toyota-ct.ac.jp TDP https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XdKX2R0_VVA Qualified Qualified
MRL Iran Meisam Kassaeian meisam.kassaeian@gmail.com ETDP https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OkAJJaDSv4U Conditionally Qualified Not Qualified
Parsian Iran Mohammad Mahdi Shirazi mhmmdshirazi@me.com ETDP https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SfxZtV8uzFQ Qualified Withdrawn
RoboDragons Japan Reona Suzuki is151048@cis.aichi-pu.ac.jp ETDP https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kFCPfayg6Cc Qualified Qualified
RoboTeam Twente Netherlands Jeroen Weener j.weener@roboteamtwente.nl TDP https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ti6u_FULzJU Qualified Qualified
SRC China Yangsheng Ye yys@seer-robotics.com ETDP https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LpTRn8PD7GA Conditionally Qualified Not Qualified
STOx's Colombia Saith Rodríguez saithrodriguez@usantotomas.edu.co ETDP https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2TOu5CT3hHQ Qualified Withdrawn
TIGERs Mannheim Germany Nicolai Ommer management@tigers-mannheim.de ETDP https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k32zMnozLL8 Qualified Qualified
UMass Minutebots United States Spencer Lane slane@cs.umass.edu TDP https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NlYVthtSh2M Qualified Qualified
ZJUNlict China Zheyuan Huang zjunlict.ssl@gmail.com ETDP https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oxqCXo8RcyE Conditionally Qualified Qualified

Division B

Team Country Contact Name Contact Email TDP Video Preliminary qualification status Final qualification status
AIS Chile Pablo Reyes pablo.reyesr@alumnos.usm.cl TDP https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dYDmATS3xoo Conditinally Qualified Qualified
AMC France Adrien Boussicaullt adrien.boussicault@labri.fr TDP https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TtLk4krzpXE Qualified Qualified
FC2 United States Dan Luckner daniel.luckner@gmail.com TDP https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tvEIP0ko7c4 Conditionally Qualified Withdrawn
KgpKubs India Mayank Bhushan miku.bhushan@gmail.com TDP https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jqRKDUyabmY Qualified Withdrawn
NEUIslanders Northern Cyprus Ersin AYTAC ersin.aytac@robotics.neu.edu.tr TDP https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G775IzkyugQ Qualified Qualified
OMID Iran Ali Mollajafari omid.robotics.ssl@gmail.com TDP https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7g07tbwM53Q Conditionally Qualified Withdrawn
RoboFEI Brazil Guilherme Peterlini de Oliveira guilherme.peterlini.oliveira@gmail.com TDP https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XNRhrstyVmI Qualified Qualified
RoboIME Brazil Paulo Fernando F. Rosa rpaulo@ime.eb.br TDP https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ExZKXY8yB80 Qualified Qualified
RoboJackets United States Jeremy Feltracco jpfeltracco@gatech.edu TDP https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SYnaTnI_KI0 Qualified Qualified
UBC Thunderbots Canada Nicolas Ivanov ubcrobocup@gmail.com TDP https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4opoN9LBHNU Qualified Qualified
ULtron Canada Simon Bouchard simon.bouchard.9@ulaval.ca TDP https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qE0K-4_NZZU Qualified Qualified